Title
Title

Image description goes here

More information
We, on a regular basis, host and promote a variety of events for those seeking...

a better understanding,
answers and a space in which to meet like-minded people within the Holistic Healing Community...

meet
explore
share

2019 Reiki First Degree Training
2019 Reiki First Degree Training

05 Jan - 02 Feb (Sat) >> 10 Jan - 07 Feb (Thu) 02 May - 30 May (Thu) >> 04 May - 01 Jun (Sat) 15 Aug - 12 Sep (Thu) >> 17 Aug - 14 Sep (Sat)

More information
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training

17 Feb - 31 Mar (Sat) >> 22 Feb - 05 Apr (Thu) 21 Jun - 02 Aug (Thu) >> 23 Jun - 04 Aug (Sat)

More information
2019 Reiki Third/Masters Degree
2019 Reiki Third/Masters Degree

16 May - 20 Jun (Thu) >> 18 May - 22 Jun (Sat) 31 Oct - 05 Dec (Thu) >> 02 Nov - 07 Dec (Sat)

More information
2019 Crystal Healing Practitioner Training
2019 Crystal Healing Practitioner Training

05 Jan - 20 Apr (Sat) >> 10 Jan - 25 Apr (Thu) 04 Jul - 17 Oct (Thu) >> 06 Jul - 19 Oct (Sat)

More information
2019  Reiki Shares
2019 Reiki Shares

SUNDAYS> 11:00-15:00: * 27 Jan * 24 Mar * 19 May * 14 Jul * 29 Sep * 03 Nov * 08 Dec * *NO REIKI EXPERIENCE REQUIRED*

More information
FOR UPCOMING COURSES & WORKSHOPS...
REGULAR EVENTS...
2019 Creative Mandala Meditations Workshops
2019 Creative Mandala Meditations Workshops

2 (half) day workshop 11&12 May * 15&16 Jun * 10&11 Aug * 05&06 Oct

More information
2019 Journey to the Inner Child Workshop
2019 Journey to the Inner Child Workshop

14 Feb * 13 Apr * 18 Apr * 09 May * 06 Jun * 12 Oct

More information
2019 Chakras... a Practical Guide
2019 Chakras... a Practical Guide

06 Apr * 25 Apr * 02 May * 08 Jun * 26 Sep * 26 Oct

More information
2019 Crystals... an Introduction
2019 Crystals... an Introduction

11 Apr * 20 Apr * 04 May * 19 Sep * 21 Sep * 17 Oct

More information
Do not hesitate to contact us should you require any additional information or assistance
info@reikigauteng.com
011 472 5450  **  083 391 1311
2019 Yoga Intensives
2019 Yoga Intensives

25 Jan * 22 Mar * 31 May * 26 Jul * 20 Sept * 29 Nov

More information
2019 Yoga Retreat
2019 Yoga Retreat

The Annual Yoga Retreat 26 - 28 April 2019

More information
Copyright © 2009. All Rights Reserved.
Group Class Timetables
Group Class Timetables

Monday's 08:00>09:30 AND 19:30>20:30 Tuesday's 19:00>20:00 Wednesday's 08:00>09:00 AND 18:00>19:00 Friday's 05:00>06:00 AND 19:00>20:30

More information
REGULAR EVENTS...
2019  Reiki Shares
2019 Reiki Shares

SUNDAYS> 11:00-15:00: * 27 Jan * 24 Mar * 19 May * 14 Jul * 29 Sep * 03 Nov * 08 Dec * *NO REIKI EXPERIENCE REQUIRED*

More information
2019 Yoga Intensives
2019 Yoga Intensives

25 Jan * 22 Mar * 31 May * 26 Jul * 20 Sept * 29 Nov

More information
2019 Yoga Retreat
2019 Yoga Retreat

The Annual Yoga Retreat 26 - 28 April 2019

More information
We, on a regular basis, host and promote a variety of events for those seeking...

a better understanding,
answers and a space in which to meet like-minded people within the Holistic Healing Community...

meet
explore
share

2018 Reiki Third/Masters Degree
2018 Reiki Third/Masters Degree

17 May - 21 Jul (Thu) >> 19 May - 23 Jun (Sat) 01 Nov - 06 Dec (Thu) >> 03 Nov - 08 Dec (Sat)

More information
Do not hesitate to contact us should you require any additional information or assistance
info@reikigauteng.com
011 472 5450  **  083 391 1311
Copyright © 2009. All Rights Reserved.
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training

06 Jan - 03 Feb (Sat) >> 11 Jan - 08 Feb (Thu) 03 May - 31 May (Thu) >> 05 May - 02 Jun (Sat) 16 Aug - 13 Sep (Thu) >> 18 Aug - 15 Sep (Sat)

More information
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training
2018 Reiki Second Degree Training

06 Jan - 03 Feb (Sat) >> 11 Jan - 08 Feb (Thu) 03 May - 31 May (Thu) >> 05 May - 02 Jun (Sat) 16 Aug - 13 Sep (Thu) >> 18 Aug - 15 Sep (Sat)

More information
2019 Reiki Second Degree Training
2019 Reiki Second Degree Training

16 Feb - 30 Mar (Sat) >> 21 Feb - 04 Apr (Thu) 13 Jun - 25 Jul (Thu) >> 22 Jun - 03 Aug (Sat) 24 Oct - 05 Dec (Thu) >> 26 Oct - 07 Dec (Sat)

More information